Skip to content ↓
St. Anne's Catholic Voluntary Academy

St. Anne's Catholic Voluntary Academy

School Council

The School Council comprises one child from each class, with the exception of the Reception class, who meet regularly with Mrs Taylor to discuss issues raised by the pupils of the school.

It gives the children an opportunity to be involved in making the school a better place for everyone and links in with the Personal, Social, Health Education and Citizenship Policy of the school. Two Governors liaise with the Council, which ensures that, where necessary, relevant issues can be raised at Governors’ meetings.

School Representatives for this year (2018/2019)

EYFS - Zoe Parsons, Georgie Riley

Year 1 - Jack Goodchild

Year 1/2 - Harry Mosley

Year 2 - Dulcie Forrest

Year 3 - Archie Boulton

Year 3/4 - Sam Podam

Year 4/5 - Annabel Montgomery-White

Year 5 - William Clay

Year 6 - Sam Mycock

Year 6 - Kiaran Keogh