Skip to content ↓
St. Anne's Catholic Voluntary Academy

St. Anne's Catholic Voluntary Academy

Our Staff

Role Name


Mrs Julia Wiggins

Assistant Head

EYFS/ Key Stage 1 Coordinator

Mrs Stacey Carr
Early Years Foundation Stage Mrs Frewer
Year 1 Miss Wood
Year 2 Mrs Carr
Year 3 Miss Ashmore
Year 3/4 Miss Mentzoni
Year 4/5

Mrs Harrison/ Miss Philips / Julia Wiggins 

Year 5-  S.E.N.D Lead  Miss Foley
Year 6 Miss Lonsdale

Year 6-  KS2 Coordinator 




Teaching Assistants


Mrs. Bagshaw. (HLTA)

Mrs. Baker.

Mrs. Bullivant.

Mrs. Corbett. (HLTA)

Mrs. Crowther. (HLTA)

Mrs. Delli-Colli. ( HLTA)

Miss Harris.

Mrs. Healy.

Mrs. Howat.

Miss Phillips.

Mrs. Salmon.

Mrs. Taylor.

Mrs Mawby .

Miss Webb. 


Miss Clarke 
Role Name
School Business Manager Mrs. Tobias
Pastoral Welfare Officer (Including any medical needs) Mrs .Balfe

   Pastoral Care and Business Assistant                        Miss Tobias